ask the oracle

October 22, 2006 at 2:11 pm (Uncategorized)

*gnihihi*
That’s very nice, this littel talk with the oracle.
link

You asked:

Me:Is it worth it?
Oracle:No chance.

Me:Is there a future in it?
Oracle: naturally!

Me: Is it true that I love her?
Oracle: It is the truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth. It’s what I’m here for.

Me: It’s likley that I get hit?
Oracle: *Smiles and nods*

Me: Why do I like her?
Oracle: The cause and consequence are connected with so complex network that it better to call it destiny. Altough I don’t believe in destiny.

Me: Is it all about sex?
Oracle: Very likely.

Me: Even if I swear I’m not interested?
Oracle: That’s an interesting opportunity. I’d go for it. By the way, this issue was the subject of a talk-show in Absurdistan.

Me: Am I going to cry afterwards?
Oracle: Yes! Are you happy now?

Okay, this i completly weird xD

Leave a Reply

