St.C pt.2

April 12, 2007 at 12:35 pm (poem)

hate

keeping it simple
remaining straight to explain
the world is shattered into shades of grey
nothing is easy
not just black and white
and I can’t justify what i feel
with the color you bear
but I enjoyed the pain on your face
for what you did
revenge now confirming
how weak my grip on myself was
but it’s good
your agony
my joy
this time no apology
can’t feel sorry for you
sharpened smile
but I feel her stare in my beack
have failed her vows
but I did it with her in my heart
but still no way to justify
it’s just that…
I fuckin’ hate you

Leave a Reply

